top of page

Suggested Scripting For NetExtender Issue ( Orion Not Working )

Agent: Good [morning/afternoon]; thank you for calling [Company Name]. My name is [Your Name]. How can I assist you today?


Customer: [Responds]


Acknowledgment and Apology:

Agent: I understand, and I apologize for the inconvenience. Due to a technical issue, our application to access customer accounts is currently unavailable.


Reassurance:


Agent: I want to assure you that our dedicated IT team is working to resolve this issue. We will contact you once the application is back online to address your concerns.


Customer: [Responds]


Additional Assistance:


Agent: Thank you for your understanding and patience. Is there anything else I can assist you with in the meantime?


Customer: [Responds]


Closing:


Agent: Thank you for calling [Company Name]. Have a great day!

19 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page